Working Group on Forest-Land Tenure (WG-Tenure) is a network organization consisting of stakeholders which concern to tenurial issue in forest sector. At the moment being, members of WG-Tenure network is Forestry Ministry, National Land Agency (BPN), Domestic Affair Ministry, People’s Representative Council (DPR), Non-Government organization (HuMa, FKKM, KPA, WATALA), civil society organization (AMAN, SPP Garut, Waremtahu), universities (IPB, Brawijaya Universyty), research institute (ICRAF), and business sector (APHI, Perhutani, Inhutani I-II).

Meanwhile, the current organizational structure of the WG-Tenure is as follows :


struktur Badan Organisasi WG Tenure_new